burgermenu burgermenu
Ind / Eng


02 March 2020


Jakarta, March 2nd, 2020 – PT Pelabuhan Indonesia II (Persero)/IPC has 4 (four) new directors. The appointment of the new directors was stated through a Decreee of the Minister of State-Owned Enterprises as the General Meeting of Company’s Shareholders of PT Pelabuhan Indonesia II, number SK-69/MBU/03/2020 on Dismissal, Amendment to Position Nomenclature, Duties Transfer, and Appointment of Members of the Board of Directors of PT Pelabuhan Indonesia II (Persero), dated March, 2, 2020.

The Decree of the Minister of State-Owned Enterprises was submitted at the Ministry of SOE office, and announcement was made to replace four positions of IPC- Directors, namely Rima Novianti as Commercial Director, Muarip as Operations Director, Yon Irawan as Finance Director, and Ihsanuddin Usman as General and Human Resources Director.


The decree also confirmed the respectful dismissal of Elvyn G. Masassya as President Director, Prasetyadi as Operations Director, Widyaka Nusapati as Finance Director and Rizal Ariansyah as Human Resources Director. Arif Suhartono, who was originally a Commercial Director, is appointed as the new President Director.


Below are the names of the new IPC’s Board of Directors as of March 2, 2020:

  1. President Director                                                                  Arif Suhartono
  2. Vice President Director                                                           Hambra
  3. Commercial Director                                                              Rima Novianti
  4. Technic Director                                                                     Dani Rusli Utama
  5. Operations Director                                                                Muarip
  6. Finance Director                                                                     Yon Irawan
  7. Human Resources and General Director                                Ihsanuddin Usman
  8. Transformation and Business Development Director            Ogi Rulino
The new formation of IPC leaders is expected to continue the transformation of IPC, bring refreshment to all lines of IPC management and work together in a solid way to continue the struggle to achieve the big dreams of the corporation in advancing the port and logistics world in Indonesia.
Rima Novianti previously served as Marketing Director of PT Rumah Sakit Pelabuhan, one of IPC's subsidiaries. She has also served as Commercial Director of PT Pelabuhan Tanjung Priok, Commercial Vice President of PT Pelabuhan Indonesia II (Persero) and Corporate Secretary of PT Pelabuhan Indonesia II (Persero).


Muarip was previously the Chief of Operations & Information Systems Specialist at PT Pelabuhan Indonesia II (Persero). He also served as Director of Operations & Engineering at PT IPC TPK, a subsidiary of IPC.

Yon Irawan had previously been the Finance Director of PT Pelabuhan Indonesia IV (Persero) since 4 December 2017, before being elected as Finance Director of IPC. He also served as President Director at PT Terminal Petikemas Surabaya, a subsidiary of PT Pelabuhan Indonesia III (Persero).

While Ihsanuddin Usman, before being elected as Director of Human Resources and General of IPC, he served as Director of Transformation & Business Development of PT Pelabuhan Indonesia I (Persero) since 2018. He was also the Senior Vice President of Human Capital Development at PT Pertamina (Persero).